NSUOCO Staff

Alaka Back Administrative Assistant backam@nsuok.edu 918-444-4008
Charity Ball Clinical Staff Assistant ball14@nsuok.edu 918-444-2109
Scott Brewer Optician brewers@nsuok.edu 918-444-4053
Lora Brown Senior Accountant brown10@nsuok.edu 918-444-4001
Alex Clover Optometry Program Representative clover@nsuok.edu 918-444-4000
Khristina Cornsilk Ophthalmic Surgery Technician cornsikh@nsuok.edu 918-444-4038
Shannon Eyberg Optical Equipment Technician eyberg@nsuok.edu 918-444-4111
Taylor Goff Clinics Billing Specialist gofft@nsuok.edu 918-444-4048
Larry Johnsey Optician - NSUOCO johnsey@nsuok.edu 918-444-4096
Bryan Johnson Optical Equipment Technician johns207@nsuok.edu 918-444-4022
Hayley Jones Clinics Billing Specialist jones409@nsuok.edu 918-444-4049
Jennifer Jones Clinical Management Coordinator jones32@nsuok.edu 918-444-4034
Jasmine Jordan Optician - NSUOCO jordan36@nsuok.edu 918-444-4103
Betty Knutson Optician - CNOHC knutsone@nsuok.edu 918-458-3390
Sarah Martin Optician - CNOHC martin05@nsuok.edu 918-458-3390
Brittney Mason Administrative Assistant mason09@nsuok.edu 918-444-4031
Callie McAtee Continuing Education Coordinator mcateec@nsuok.edu 918-316-3602
George McLaughlin Jr. Facilities Technician I georgemclaughlinjr@gmail.com 918-457-8284
Sandy Patrick Optometric Student and Alumni Services Director medearis@nsuok.edu 918-444-4006
Candace Riley Executive Assistant to the Dean riley@nsuok.edu 918-444-4009
Marianna Ruff Frame Inventory Clerk Assistant ruffm@nsuok.edu 918-444-4063
Joshua Smith Clinical Staff Assistant smith73@nsuok.edu 918-444-2108
Wesley Smith Optician smithwj@nsuok.edu 918-449-6210
Laney Tillery Clinical Staff Assistant tilleryl@nsuok.edu 918-444-4047
Lois Todd Clinical Staff Assistant todd001@nsuok.edu 918-444-4056
Sharree Turner Frame Inventory Clerk turner65@nsuok.edu 918-444-4063
Callista Verver Administrative Assistant verver@nsuok.edu 918-444-4000
Penny Watson Optician watson04@nsuok.edu 918-444-4103
Wanita Wininger Clinical Office Manager penningw@nsuok.edu 918-458-3174